The Port Washington Police District Election for Police Commissioner was held on December 5, 2017.

Police Commissioner Results:

Tom Rice – 756
James Duncan – 400

Tom Rice will begin his Term as Police Commissioner January 1, 2018 joining Police Commissioners Angela Lawlor-Mullins and Dave Franklin on the Board of Police Commissioners.

The Police District thanks Police Commissioner James Duncan for his many years of service to the Police District.